Have YOU Done Any Shopping This Week?

         

 Between a sick baby and winding down from our trip to PA last weekend, I haven’t had much time or energy to go shopping.  The only shopping I have done this week was my quick trip to Giant Eagle on Sunday ( my week starts when the drugstores sales start. lol) . 

          I am dying to get out and get some of the deals at Rite Aid and CVS!  I hope I am not too late!  I will let you know if I get to make any good trips. 

          In the mean time I would LOVE to hear about any good shopping trips that you had this week!  They don’t have to be big trips  just something that you got a good deal on.  Please leave a comment in the comment section at the bottom of this post.  Thanks for sharing!

This entry was posted in Shopping trips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

