Got2B Smooth Operator BzzCampaign Review

        I was recently sent a package from Bzzagent to try Got2B Smooth Operator Lustre Lotion.  The package included Samples and coupons including 1 coupon for a FREE Got2B Smooth Operator Lustre Lotion or hairspray.  ***Read the bottom of this post if interested in coupons***

        Got2B Smooth Operator Lustre Lotion is a lotion for your hair that helps to fight the frizz while smoothing out your hair and leaving it silky and full of shine.  Got2B Smooth Operator can be applied to hair while wet or dry.

        I used my FREE ITEM coupon to get the Lustre Lotion.  My first thought was that this had to be the most decorated hair product ever.  It is very girly and colorful with a cute little charm dangling from the Lustre Lotion.  Next I smelled the lotion ( I love the way hair products smell!) and it is so yummy and fresh.  I then applied the lotion to my hair and waited to see the results.  The first time I used it my hair was dry.  I think I put a tad too much because parts of my hair looked greasy rather than silky.  The next time ( and every time after) I applied the lotion to my hair after towel drying but while still wet.  My hair was not greasy at all and after I finished drying my hair by blow drying it, it was SUPER soft and had very little frizz.  I have naturally frizzy hair and I LOVE this product!

        If you are interested in trying out new products for FREE then sign up here to become a Bzzagent.  You will be asked to fill out VERY short surveys periodically to help complete and update your profile to see what BzzCampaigns you may qualify for.  Once chosen for a BzzCampaign you will be asked if you would like to participate.  If so they will ship your BzzKit within a few weeks COMPLETELY FREE.  All Bzzagent asks in return is that you give your 100% HONEST opinion on the product even if you hated it and spread the word about the product that you were given to try as well as pass out any samples and coupons that may have been included in your kit.  What are you waiting for? Go sign up now.  I promise you won’t regret it!

 

****These opinions are 100% mine and I was not paid to give my opinion by Got2B or Bzzagent****

I HAVE SOME COUPONS LEFT THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEND TO SOME OF YOU FOR THE GOT2B SMOOTH OPERATOR LUSTRE LOTION.  LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW LETTING ME KNOW YOU WOULD LIKE A COUPON.  THESE WILL GO TO THE FIRST 3 PEOPLE TO LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW.

This entry was posted in product testing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Got2B Smooth Operator BzzCampaign Review

  1. Jeni says:

    Pick me pick me!! LOL 🙂

Leave a Reply

