Wegman’s Deals Using Tops Doublers + Coupon Booklet

As I was picking up a few things tonight at Wegmans, I saw the coupon book pictured above.  It includes $30 worth of coupons.  Some coupons you will find in the “Wegman’s Summer Essentials” booklet are….

  • $1 any Maybelline face makeup
  • $1 any Nutritioniste skin care item
  • $5 any Wegmans diaper or training pants ( The jumbo packs of diapers on on sale for $5.99 right now so only $0.99 after coupon!!!)
  • $5 any Wegmans infant formula
  • $1 Boudreaux’s baby products
  • $0.50 Johnson’s baby wash 15 fl oz.
  • $1 Colgate Pro Clinical toothpaste 4oz
  • $1/2 Reach Total Care dental floss 30 yd or toothbrush

If your Wegmans accept Tops Dollar Doublers then here are some ideas…..

St. Ives body wash or lotion $1.99
Use $1 St. Ives 7-18 SS + Tops Doubler = Free!
 
Turkey Hill Ice Cream 48 oz. $2.49
Use $1 coupon from home mailers + Tops doubler = Free!
OR
Buy 2 and use $1/2 Turkey Hill iced cream 6-13 RP + Tops Doubler = $2.98 for 2!
 
Dentyne Pure Gum $1.19
Use $1 Dentyne Pure 6-13 SS + Tops Doubler = Free plus $0.81 overage!
 
Muir Glen Pasta Sauce 8oz $0.99
$0.75 Printable will double and take off $0.99 = Free!
 
Muir Glen Tomato Paste 8oz. $0.89
$0.75 Printable will double and take off $0.89 = Free!
 
Cottonelle 12pk Toilet Paper $4.99
Use $1 Cottonelle 7-11 SS + Tops doubler = $2.99!
 
Pillsbury Sweet Moments Brownies $2.49
Use $1 Printable + Tops doubler = $0.49!
 
Skintimate Shave Gel $1.88
Use $1 Skintimate 8-01 SS + Tops Doubler = Free plus $0.12 overage!
This entry was posted in Wegmans. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Wegman’s Deals Using Tops Doublers + Coupon Booklet

  1. Kate says:

    Which Wegmans do you know accept Tops doublers?

    I’ve never heard about this before, thanks! I’ll have to call the one I usually go to.

    • couponlove says:

      I live in Tonawanda by Niagara Falls Blvd. and haven’t had any problems using Tops doublers at any of the Wegmans nearby. The ones that I have visited recently and I know still accept them is the Wegmans on Alberta Drive in Amherst and the Wegmans on Sheridan Dr. ( the huge one with 2 levels) .

      • Kate says:

        Awesome. You must live right by me. I mostly shop at the one on Alberta. So, the cashiers know to accept them? I’ve never tried this before. I’ll have to prepare a list 🙂 I just printed several $0.75/1 Muir Glen since you let me know they’re free.
        Thanks so much!

      • couponlove says:

        I’m right on Sheridan by NFBlvd. Yes, they will accept them. They just manually enter them as a coupon match. I have never had a problem with buying less than $15 worth of stuff and using the doublers but that may be a YMMV situation because one time a cashier told hubby that he had to get $15 worth of stuff. That was just 1 time out of like 20 though 🙂 Let me know how you do and if you find any other great deals!

  2. amy says:

    where is the booklet located?

  3. I have no idea what a “Wegmans” is – I guess they don’t have those in Canada haha! {billiemonster from swap-bot ‘blog me baby’ swap}

  4. I’m in the Rochester-area, and unfortunately they don’t take the Tops doublers, even with a Tops located just down the road.

    I’ve got to make a Weggies trip tonight, so I’ll be looking for those coupon books. Thanks! I’m going to post the diaper deal on my site as well!

    Have a GREAT day!

    • couponlove says:

      Thanks for stopping by Coupon Clippin’ Daddy! Sorry about the doublers….that stinks! I hope you are able to find the booklets…if you can’t let me know. Have a great trip and wonderful day!

  5. Kate says:

    Btw, I hit CVS several times this week.
    (I work at UB and there’s one on campus)

    I got $4/$20 coupons from the machine 3 out of the 4 times I went in! I dunno if it’s just luck or if they’re giving lots of those out this week… but when I was already buying $20+ worth of Sobe, it meant that the Proglide was free and I got $5 ECB!
    I’m saving one for next week’s freebie razor.

    • couponlove says:

      Very nice! I have yet to go to that CVS. The coupons from the machine at CVS are very random. I used to get a $4/$20 every single time that I would shop for almost a year straight now I only get the “special ones” when they offer the $5/$15 3 day only coupons like twice a year. I am so happy for you that those have been printing out for you! It makes deals SOOOOO much better. I just found a bunch more Sobe coupons that I had so I will give it a try but chances are it is just your turn top get those lovely $/$$.

Leave a comment